Artist:   Revolution Renaissance
Album:   Trinity
Year:   2010
Genre:   Power Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Marching With The Fools
02. Falling To Rise
03. A Lot Like Me
04. The World Doesn't Get To Me
05. Crossing The Rubicon
06. Just Let It Rain
07. Dreamchild
08. Trinity
09. Frozen Winter Heart

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,25 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/10 at 17:10 and is filed under Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.