Artist:   Svartahrid
Album:   Ex Inferi
Year:   2010
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Intro
02. Cursed Seeds Of The Nazarene
03. Scale Of Worth
04. Veil Of Lies
05. Ex Inferi
06. March With Us
07. Fire Hate Kill!
08. Blessed By Darkness
09. Bastard Child
10. Lake Of Despair
11. Outro

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/11 at 12:15 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.