BEHEMOTH «Evangelia Heretika»

Artist:   Behemoth
Album:   Evangelia Heretika
Year:   2010
Genre:   Black Metal, Death Metal
Country:   Poland
Format:   MP3 320


01. Intro
02. Ov Fire And The Void
03. Demigod
04. Pan Satyros
05. Shemhamforash
06. Conquer All
07. Decade Ov Therion
08. Wolves Guard My Coffin
09. Christians To The Lions
10. At The Left Hand Ov God
11. Slaves Shall Serve
12. As Above So Below
13. Drum Solo
14. Lam
15. Alas, Lord Is Upon Me
16. Antichristian Phenomenon
17. Chant For Ezkaton 2000 E.V.
18. Lucifer

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/15 at 17:58 and is filed under Black Metal, Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.