NELSON «Lightning Strikes Twice»

Artist:   Nelson
Album:   Lightning Strikes Twice
Year:   2010
Genre:   Hard Rock, Melodic Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Call Me
02. Day By Day
03. Ready, Willing And Able
04. How Can I Miss You
05. You’re All I Need Tonight
06. To Get Back To You
07. When You’re Gone
08. Take Me There
09. Come
10. In It For The Money
11. Change A Thing
12. Kickin' My Heart Around

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/15 at 17:52 and is filed under Hard Rock, Melodic Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.