CATARACT «Killing The Eternal»

Artist:   Cataract
Album:   Killing The Eternal
Year:   2010
Genre:   Metalcore, Thrash Metal
Country:   Switzerland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Never
02. Lost Souls
03. Reap The Outcasts
04. Killing The Eternal
05. Failed
06. Urban Waste
07. Mankind's Burden
08. Hollow Steps
09. Drain Murder And Loss
10. The Faith You Have Misused
11. Black Ash
12. Spawned By Illusions (Bonus Track)
13. Allegory To A Dying World

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/19 at 13:44 and is filed under Metalcore, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.