DOWN «Diary Of A Mad Band» 2CD

Artist:   Down
Album:   Diary Of A Mad Band (2CD)
Year:   2010
Genre:   Southern Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


1. Losing All
2. Lifer
3. Lysergic Funeral Procession
4. Rehab
5. Temptations Wings
6. Ghost Along The Mississippi
7. Learn From This Mistake
8. Hail The Leaf
9. New Orleans Is A Dying Whore

1. Lies (I Dont Know What They Say, But...)
2. Underneath Everything
3. The Seed
4. Eyes Of The South
5. Jail
6. Stone The Crow
7. Bury Me in Smoke

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/19 at 14:19 and is filed under Music, Southern Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.