L.A. GUNS «Covered In Guns»

Artist:   L.A. Guns
Album:   Covered In Guns
Year:   2010
Genre:   Galm
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Pour Some Sugar On Me (Def Leppard Cover)
02. Rock & Roll All Night (Kiss Cover)
03. Crazy Bitch (Buckcherry Cover)
04. Don't Fear the Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult Cover)
05. Check My Brain (Alice In Chains Cover)
06. Cry Little Sister [Theme From "The Lost Boys"] (Gerald McMann Cover)
07. Just Between You And Me (April Wine Cover)
08. Rock'n Me (Steve Miller Band Cover)
09. Break My Stride (Matthew Wilder Cover)
10. Let It Rock (Kevin Rudolf Cover)
11. Let There Be Rock (AC/DC Cover)
12. I Love Rock N' Roll (The Arrows Cover)
13. Little St. Nick (Beach Boys Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/20 at 00:05 and is filed under Glam, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.