IMPALED NAZARENE «Road To The Octagon»

Artist:   Impaled Nazarene
Album:   Road To The Octagon
Year:   2010
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Enlightenment Process
02. The Day Of Reckoning
03. Corpses
04. Under Attack
05. Tentacles Of The Octagon
06. Reflect On This
07. Convulsing Uncontrollably
08. Cult Of The Goat
09. Gag Reflex
10. The Plan
11. Silent & Violent Type
12. Execute Tapeworm Extermination
13. Rhetoric Infernal

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/25 at 15:17 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.