LABYRINTH «Return To Heaven Denied Pt.II: A Midnight Autum's Dream»

Artist:   Labyrinth
Album:   Return To Heaven Denied Pt.II...
Year:   2010
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 192


01. The Shooting Star
02. A Chance
03. Like Shadows In The Dark
04. Princess Of The Night
05. Sailors Of Time
06. To Where We Belong
07. A Midnight Autumn's Dream
08. The Morning's Call
09. In This Void
10. A Painting On The Wall

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/30 at 17:49 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.