NACHTMAHR «Semper Fidelis»

Artist:   Nachtmahr
Album:   Semper Fidelis
Year:   2010
Genre:   Industrial, EBM
Country:   Austria
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Enemies
02. Wir Schreiben Geschichte
03. Tanz Major!
04. Unbeugsam
05. Verräter An Gott
06. Rise And Fall
07. Massiv
08. Can You Feel The Beat?
09. Tanz Des Blutes
10. Rache
11. Trockenficken

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 3,60 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/12/06 at 20:33 and is filed under EBM, Electronica, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.