MANOWAR «Battle Hymns MMXI»

Artist:   Manowar
Album:   Battle Hymns MMXI
Year:   2010
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 256


01. Death Tone
02. Metal Daze
03. Fast Taker
04. Shell Shock
05. Manowar
06. Dark Avenger
07. William's Tale
08. Battle Hymn
09. Death Tone (Bonus: Recorded Live, Dallas Reunion Arena 1982)
10. Fast Taker (Bonus: Recorded Live, Abilene Taylor City Expo Center Arena 1982)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 2,88 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/12/09 at 19:33 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.