HEAVEN & HELL «Neon Nights: Live At Wacken»

Artist:   Heaven & Hell
Album:   Neon Nights: Live At Wacken
Year:   2010
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   UK, USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Mob Rules
02. Children Of The Sea
03. I
04. Bible Black
05. Time Machine
06. Fear
07. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
08. Follow The Tears
09. Die Young
10. Heaven And Hell
11. Neon Knights

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/12/15 at 17:23 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.