BATTLELORE «Doombound»

Artist:   Battlelore
Album:   Doombound
Year:   2011
Genre:   Power Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Bloodstained
02. Iron Of Death
03. Bow And Helm
04. Enchanted
05. Kärmessurma
06. Olden Gods
07. Fate Of The Betrayed
08. Men As Wolves
09. Last Of The Lords
10. Doombound
11. Kielo (Instrumental)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/01/14 at 19:57 and is filed under Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.