PLAAG «Ugh!»

Artist:   Plaag
Album:   Ugh!
Year:   2011
Genre:   Black Metal, Black'n'Roll
Country:   Belgium
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Somber's Out
02. My Satan
03. Save Your Prayers
04. Silently Beaten To Death
05. Carl
06. Blessed By Fire
07. All That You See
08. Steelteethed
09. Christmas Time
10. I Hear You Weep
11. Vaderland

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 3,80 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/01/31 at 17:07 and is filed under Black Metal, Black'n'Roll, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.