BEFORE THE DAWN «Deathstar Rising»

Artist:   Before The Dawn
Album:   Deathstar Rising
Year:   2011
Genre:   Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 192


01. The First Snow
02. Winter Within
03. Deathstar
04. Remembrance
05. Unbroken
06. Judgement
07. The Wake
08. Sanctuary
09. Butterfly Effect
10. Wraith

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/02/27 at 17:24 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.