LYNYRD SKYNYRD «Skynyrd Nation»

Artist:   Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album:   Skynyrd Nation
Year:   2011
Genre:   Southern Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Still Unbroken
02. Skynyrd Nation
03. Simple Life
04. That Ain't My America
05. Southern Ways
06. Travelin' Man (Live at Freedom Hall)
07. Workin' (Live at Freedom Hall)
08. Red White & Blue (Live at Freedom Hall)
09. Sweet Home Alabama (Live at Freedom Hall)
10. Free Bird (Live at Freedom Hall)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/03/02 at 17:36 and is filed under Music, Southern Rock. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “LYNYRD SKYNYRD «Skynyrd Nation»”

  1. 5v Says:

    Давно тут не был, а тут такое. 😉

    Выражаю благодарность автору за вклад в распространение качественного южного рока!

  2. SSD Says:

    С возвращением! 🙂

    Да, вот, решил немного разбавить... рад что вмастил 😉