Artist:   DevilDriver
Album:   Beast
Year:   2011
Genre:   Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Dead To Rights
02. Bring The Fight (To The Floor)
03. Hardened
04. Shitlist
05. Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)
06. You Make Me Sick
07. Coldblooded
08. Blur
09. The Blame Game
10. Black Soul Choir (16 Horsepower Cover)
11. Crowns Of Creation
12. Lend Myself To The Night

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/03/08 at 00:10 and is filed under Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.