WOLFCHANT «Call Of The Black Winds»

Artist:   Wolfchant
Album:   Call Of The Black Winds
Year:   2011
Genre:   Pagan Metal, Folk-Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Black Winds Rising (Prelude)
02. Stormwolves
03. Eremit
04. Black Fire
05. Naturgewalt
06. Heathen Rise
07. Never Will Fall
08. Die Nacht Der Wölfe
09. The Last Farewell
10. Der Stahl In Meinem Feinde
11. Call of The Black Winds

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/03/09 at 15:14 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music, Pagan Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.