TREIBHAUS «Alphatier»

Artist:   Treibhaus
Album:   Alphatier
Year:   2011
Genre:   Industrial Metal, NDW, Electro
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Einführung
02. Syndrom
03. Tanz Der Teufel
04. Wahrheit Tut Weh
05. Die Pest
06. Scheiss Auf Dich
07. Alphatier
08. Auf In Den Kampf
09. Eiszeit
10. Ave Maria
11. Helden Von Gestern
12. Die Pest (Drum Dance Version)
13. Auf In Den Kampf (Enter And Fall Remix)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/03/20 at 11:27 and is filed under Electronica, Industrial, Music, NDW. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.