SERPENT THRONE «White Summer • Black Winter»

Artist:   Serpent Throne
Album:   White Summer • Black Winter
Year:   2011
Genre:   Doom Metal, Stoner Metal, Instrumental
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Headed For An Unmarked Grave
02. White Summer • Black Winter
03. Controlled By Lunar Forces
04. March Of The Druids
05. Riff Forest
06. Pagan Eclipse
07. Four Winds
08. Mushroom Cloud
09. Last Spark Of The Sun

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/04/09 at 20:15 and is filed under Doom Metal, Instrumental, Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.