ARCH ENEMY «Dawn Of Khaos»

Artist:   Arch Enemy
Album:   Dawn Of Khaos
Year:   2011
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone (New Song)
02. No Gods, No Masters (New Song)
03. The Oath (KISS Cover)
04. My Apocalypse («Doomsday Machine», 2005)
05. Nemesis («Doomsday Machine», 2005)
06. Dead Eyes See No Future («Tyrants Of The Rising Sun – Live», 2008)
07. We Will Rise («Anthems Of Rebellion», 2003)
08. Revolution Begins («Rise Of The Tyrant», 2007)
09. Ravenous («Wages Of Sin», 2001)
10. Beast Of Man («The Root Of All Evil», 2009)
11. Dark Insanity (Live From Metal Female Voices Festival, 2010)
12. I Will Live Again (Live From Metal Female Voices Festival, 2010)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/04/18 at 17:39 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.