CRUACHAN «Blood On The Black Robe»

Artist:   Cruachan
Album:   Blood On The Black Robe
Year:   2011
Genre:   Folk-Metal, Celtic
Country:   Ireland
Format:   MP3 192


01. To War
02. I Am Warrior
03. The Column
04. Thy Kingdom Gone
05. An Bean Sidhe
06. Blood On The Black Robe
07. Primeval Odium
08. The Voyage Of Bran
09. Brian Boru's March
10. Pagan Hate
11. The Nine Year War

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 2,25 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/05/13 at 17:44 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.