ARCH ENEMY «Khaos Legions» 2CD

Artist:   Arch Enemy
Album:   Khaos Legions (2CD)
Year:   2011
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Khaos Overture (Intro)
02. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
03. Bloodstained Cross
04. Under Black Flags We March
05. No Gods, No Masters
06. City Of The Dead
07. Through The Eyes Of A Raven
08. Cruelty Without Beauty
09. We Are A Godless Entity (Instrumental)
10. Cult Of Chaos
11. Thorns In My Flesh
12. Turn To Dust (Instrumental)
13. Vengeance Is Mine
14. Secrets

01. Warning (Discharge Cover)
02. Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe Cover)
03. The Oath (Kiss Cover)
04. The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/05/28 at 20:07 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.