TÝR «The Lay Of Thrym»

Artist:   Týr
Album:   The Lay Of Thrym
Year:   2011
Genre:   Folk-Metal, Viking Metal
Country:   Faroe Islands
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Flames Of The Free
02. Shadow Of The Swastika
03. Take Your Tyrant
04. Evening Star
05. Hall Of Freedom
06. Fields Of The Fallen
07. Konning Hans
08. Ellindur Bóndi Á Jadri
09. Nine Worlds Of Lore
10. The Lay Of Thrym
11. I (Bonus Track)
12. Stargazer (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 3,13 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/05/28 at 19:56 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “TÝR «The Lay Of Thrym»”

  1. Vogd Says:

    Awesome band, awesome release. It worth to hear