Artist:   Hammerfall
Album:   Infected
Year:   2011
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR | MP3 320 (Torrent)


01. Patient Zero
02. Bang Your Head
03. One More Time
04. The Outlaw
05. Send Me A Sign
06. Dia De Los Muertos
07. I Refuse
08. 666 - The Enemy Within
09. Immortalized
10. Let's Get It On
11. Redemption

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 3,80 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/06/18 at 18:13 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.