FROZEN DAWN «The Old Prophecy Of Winterland»

Artist:   Frozen Dawn
Album:   The Old Prophecy Of Winterland
Year:   2011
Genre:   Death Metal, Black Metal
Country:   Spain
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Cold Winds
02. Black Spells
03. The Order Of The Winter Moon
04. Through The Gates Of Hate
05. Cold Souls
06. Dark Lady
07. Calm Before The Storm
08. Winds From The North
09. Frozen Dawn
10. The Old Prophecy Of Winterland
11. Fuel For Hatred (Satyricon Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/07/03 at 17:18 and is filed under Black Metal, Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.