SYMPHONY X «Iconoclast» (Deluxe Edition) 2CD

Artist:   Symphony X
Album:   Iconoclast (Deluxe Edition) [2CD]
Year:   2011
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Iconoclast
02. The End Of Innocence
03. Dehumanized
04. Bastards Of The Machine
05. Heretic
06. Children Of A Faceless God
07. When All Is Lost

01. Electric Messiah
02. Prometheus (I Am Alive)
03. Light Up The Night
04. The Lord Of Chaos
05. Reign In Madness

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/07/03 at 18:03 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “SYMPHONY X «Iconoclast» (Deluxe Edition) 2CD”

  1. Dosia Says:

    Зачет!!! Спасибо

  2. SSD Says:

    На здоровье 😉