Artist:   Fullforce
Album:   One
Year:   2011
Genre:   Melodic Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR | MP3 320 (Torrent)


01. Mythomaniac
02. None Of Your Concern
03. Heart And Soul
04. Oblivion
05. Open Your Eyes
06. Rain
07. Suffering In Silence
08. Walls Of Secrets
09. Father Spirit
10. I Bleed
11. Into The Cradle

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 2,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/08/12 at 15:19 and is filed under Melodic Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.