SKÁLMÖLD «Baldur» (Reissue)

Artist:   Skálmöld
Album:   Baldur (Reissue)
Year:   2011
Genre:   Viking Metal, Folk-Metal
Country:   Iceland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Heima
02. Árás
03. Sorg
04. Upprisa
05. För
06. Draumur
07. Kvaðning
08. Hefnd
09. Dauði
10. Valhöll

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/08/12 at 16:10 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.