THE QUILL «Full Circle»

Artist:   The Quill
Album:   Full Circle
Year:   2011
Genre:   Hard Rock, Stoner
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Sleeping With Your Enemy
02. Full Circle
03. Black Star
04. Medicine
05. Bring It On
06. River Of A Moonchild
07. 24/7 Groove
08. White Flag
09. Pace That Kills
10. No Easy Way Out
11. Running
12. More Alive
13. Waiting For The Sun

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/08/12 at 15:47 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.