VAN CANTO «Break The Silence»

Artist:   Van Canto
Album:   Break The Silence
Year:   2011
Genre:   A Capella, Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. If I Die In Battle
02. The Seller Of Souls
03. Primo Victoria (feat. Joakim Broden / Sabaton / Sabaton Cover)
04. Dangers In My Head
05. Black Wings Of Hate
06. Bed Of Nails (Alice Cooper Cover)
07. Spelled In Waters (feat. Marcus Siepen / Blind Guardian)
08. Neuer Wind
09. The Higher Flight
10. Master Of The Wind (Manowar Cover)
11. Betrayed (Bonus Track)
12. Bad To The Bone (Running Wild Cover / Bonus Track)
13. A Storm To Come (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,20 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/09/30 at 22:37 and is filed under A Capella, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.