MACHINE HEAD «Unto The Locust» (Special Edition)

Artist:   Machine Head
Album:   Unto The Locust
Year:   2011
Genre:   Groove Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. I Am Hell (Sonata In C#)
02. Be Still And Know
03. Locust
04. This Is The End
05. Darkness Within
06. Pearls Before The Swine
07. Who We Are
08. The Sentinel (Bonus Track)
09. Witch Hunt (Bonus Track)
10. Darkness Within (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/10/07 at 19:14 and is filed under Groove Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.