IRON SAVIOR «The Landing»

Artist:   Iron Savior
Album:   The Landing
Year:   2011
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Descending
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R.U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts, No Glory

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (9 votes, average: 4,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/12/06 at 13:58 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.