VA «Metallica: A Tribute To The Black Album»

Artist:   Various Artists
Album:   Metallica: A Tribute To The Black Album
Year:   2011
Genre:   Metal
Country:   UK, Finland, Germany etc.
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Enter Sandman - Lemmy
02. Sad But True - The New Black
03. Holier Than Thou - DevilDriver
04. The Unforgiven - Dark Age
05. Wherever I May Roam - Callejon
06. Don't Tread On Me - I.C.S. Vortex
07. Through The Never - Neaera
08. Nothing Else Matters - Doro
09. Of Wolf And Man - Motorjesus
10. The God That Failed - Finntroll
11. My Friend Of Misery - Borknagar
12. The Struggle Within - Sodom

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/12/06 at 13:18 and is filed under Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.