DEATH WOLF «Death Wolf»

Artist:   Death Wolf
Album:   Death Wolf
Year:   2011
Genre:   Black'n'Roll
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 320


01. Circle Of Abomination
02. Weaving Death
03. The Other Hell
04. Morning Czar Shineth
05. Ironwood
06. Sword And Flame
07. Wolfs Pallid Sister
08. Ramsvart
09. Unto Dying Eyes
10. Black Mark
11. Coming Forth By Night
12. Dawn Of Flesh

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/12/23 at 16:25 and is filed under Black'n'Roll, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.