VENOM «Fallen Angels» (Special Edition)

Artist:   Venom
Album:   Fallen Angels (Special Edition)
Year:   2011
Genre:   Black Metal, Thrash Metal
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 320 | MP3 VBR (Torrent)


01. Hammerhead
02. Nemesis
03. Pedal To The Metal
04. Lap Of The Gods
05. Damnation Of Souls
06. Beggarman
07. Hail Satanas
08. Sin
09. Punk's Not Dead
10. Death By The Name
11. Lest We Forget
12. Valley Of The Kings
13. Fallen Angels
14. Annunaki Legacy
15. Blackened Blues

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2011/12/23 at 16:37 and is filed under Black Metal, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.